Hydropool Serenity

img spas serenity
For over 35 years, Hydropool has been building the Serenity Hot Tubs. The Serenity Hot Tubs are recognised worldwide for their quality, their performance and their exceptional price. You will be pleasantly surprised to discover that pleasure and relaxation can be accessible at a very affordable price.


All the Serenity hot tubs have been studied to mould to the body in order to provide a total support. Comfortable cushions provide support to your head and neck while your back is supported by reinforcement at the lumbar level. The entire range of Serenity hot tubs by Hydropool offers the “Versa massage system” that provides the final touch by massaging every part of the body.

They have a great choice of stainless steel jet sizes, for the largest and strongest to the finest. Each jet is adjustable individually to offer an optimal hydrotherapy. The pumps are designed to provide a maximum water circulation while using the least electricity possible. The Hydro Wise thermal shield insulation is recognised as an energy efficient device.

The Hydropool Serenity hot tubs models are designed with seats that can accommodate 4 to 7 people.

INFORMATION REQUEST

Hydropool Sérénité

img spas serenity
Depuis plus de 35 ans, Hydropool fabrique les SPAS Serenity. Les spas Serenity sont reconnus à l’échelle mondiale pour leur qualité, leur rendement et leur prix exceptionnel. Vous serez agréablement surpris de réaliser que le plaisir et la relaxation sont accessibles à un prix très abordable.

Tous les spas Serenity sont étudiés pour avoir une ergonomie moulée sur le corps afin de fournir un soutien complet. Des oreillers confortables vous permettent d'appuyer votre tête et votre cou tandis que votre dos est soutenu par un renfort au niveau des lombaires. La gamme de spas Serenity de Hydropool dispose du "système de massage Versa" qui ajoute la touche finale en massant chaque partie de votre corps.

Ils disposent d’une grande variété de tailles de jets en acier inoxydable, allant du plus large et puissant au plus fin. Chaque jet s'ajuste individuellement pour offrir une hydrothérapie optimale. Les pompes sont conçues pour fournir une circulation d’eau maximale en consommant le moins d’énergie possible. L’isolant à bouclier thermique Hydro Wise est reconnu à titre de dispositifs écoénergétique.

Les modèles de spa Serenity de Hydropool sont conçus avec des sièges pouvant accepter de 4 à 7 personnes.

DEMANDE D’INFORMATION